Stream: cql
Topic: Testing
Sreekanth Puram (Jul 21 2021 at 14:52):
We ran the tests on FHIR347 with the sample patients given. I see that we get the following errors. I see that all these errors are related to the sample connectathon data like Timezone not being set for onsetdate etc. We are currently fixing it in the data supplied.
Sreekanth Puram (Jul 21 2021 at 14:52):
ERROR: if a date has a time, it must have a timezone. Location: MeasureReport.contained.entry[2].resource.onset.ofType(dateTime) (line 104, col 48).
ERROR: if a date has a time, it must have a timezone. Location: MeasureReport.contained.entry[2].resource.abatement.ofType(dateTime) (line 106, col 8).
ERROR: if a date has a time, it must have a timezone. Location: MeasureReport.contained.entry[3].resource.period.start (line 133, col 42).
ERROR: if a date has a time, it must have a timezone. Location: MeasureReport.contained.entry[3].resource.period.end (line 135, col 10).
ERROR: Profile http://hl7.org/fhir/us/core/StructureDefinition/us-core-race, Element 'MeasureReport.contained.entry[1].resource.extension[0].extension[text]': minimum required = 1, but only found 0. Location: MeasureReport.contained.entry[1].resource.extension[0] (line 38, col 25).
ERROR: Profile http://hl7.org/fhir/us/core/StructureDefinition/us-core-ethnicity, Element 'MeasureReport.contained.entry[1].resource.extension[1].extension[text]': minimum required = 1, but only found 0. Location: MeasureReport.contained.entry[1].resource.extension[1] (line 48, col 13).
ERROR: Profile http://hl7.org/fhir/us/core/StructureDefinition/us-core-condition, Element 'MeasureReport.contained.entry[2].resource.category': minimum required = 1, but only found 0. Location: MeasureReport.contained.entry[2].resource (line 101, col 21)
ERROR: If condition is abated, then clinicalStatus must be either inactive, resolved, or remission [abatement.empty() or clinicalStatus.coding.where((system = 'http://terminology.hl7.org/CodeSystem/condition-clinical') and ((code = 'resolved') or (code = 'remission') or (code = 'inactive'))).exists()]. Location: MeasureReport.contained.entry[2].resource (line 101, col 21).
Sreekanth Puram (Jul 21 2021 at 14:52):
These errors were fixed after changing the patient data
Sreekanth Puram (Jul 21 2021 at 15:37):
We have a server ready for whoever wants to test.
Sreekanth Puram (Jul 21 2021 at 15:37):
Please let us know
Bryn Rhodes (Jul 21 2021 at 18:38):
Hi Sreekanth! Fantastic, thank you. Can your server accept any measure/library content, or is it limited to the measures provided for this connectathon?
Paul Denning (Jul 21 2021 at 21:19):
I was going to try using Touchstone as the client and Mettles as the server, but I was hoping to find a patient to test with (without adding more, since there are already over 1100 patients on that server). https://fhir-dev.mettles.com/interop/fhir/Patient?_format=json&_count=100&_summary=true&family=denom for example does not find any, so the Bonnie naming convention of using family name to indicate expected population is not used. (Not used on https://cqm-sandbox.alphora.com/cqf-ruler-r4/fhir/Patient?_format=json&family=numer either) Any suggestion for finding a patient to test with for any of the measures of interest for the connectathon?
Peter Muir (Jul 21 2021 at 21:21):
Hey Paul, suggest search for pertinent diagnosis or observation related to target measure? eg essential hypertension, diabetes, etc using Postman
Paul Denning (Jul 21 2021 at 21:38):
based on .url in
https://fhir-dev.mettles.com/interop/fhir/ValueSet/2.16.840.1.113883.3.464.1003.104.12.1011?_format=json
since https://fhir-dev.mettles.com/interop/fhir/Condition?_format=json&_count=200&_summary=true&code:in=http://cts.nlm.nih.gov/fhir/ValueSet/2.16.840.1.113883.3.464.1003.104.12.1011
did not work
There are no CodeSystem resources, so $expand does not work e.g.
https://fhir-dev.mettles.com/interop/fhir/ValueSet/2.16.840.1.113883.3.464.1003.104.12.1011/$expand?_format=json
https://uat-cts.nlm.nih.gov/fhir/r4/ValueSet/2.16.840.1.113883.3.464.1003.104.12.1011?_format=json
shows ... "include": [ {
"valueSet": [ "http://cts.nlm.nih.gov/fhir/ValueSet/2.16.840.1.113883.3.464.1003.104.11.1031" ]
}, {
"valueSet": [ "http://cts.nlm.nih.gov/fhir/ValueSet/2.16.840.1.113883.3.464.1003.104.11.1029" ]
}, {
"valueSet": [ "http://cts.nlm.nih.gov/fhir/ValueSet/2.16.840.1.113883.3.464.1003.104.11.1030" ]
} ]
and https://uat-cts.nlm.nih.gov/fhir/r4/ValueSet/2.16.840.1.113883.3.464.1003.104.12.1011/$expand?_format=json
provides the expansion
(as noted earlier using https://github.com/RESTEDClient/RESTED firefox extension to use apiKey)
Paul Denning (Jul 21 2021 at 21:41):
https://fhir-dev.mettles.com/interop/fhir/Condition?_format=json&_count=200&_summary=true&code=I10 shows 4 condition resources
Vishnu Yarmaneni (Jul 22 2021 at 18:48):
I am getting the following error when running end to end testing for caregaps
ERROR: Unknown Code http://terminology.hl7.org/CodeSystem/v3-ActCode#CAREGAP in http://terminology.hl7.org/CodeSystem/v3-ActCode for 'http://terminology.hl7.org/CodeSystem/v3-ActCode#CAREGAP'. Location: Parameters.parameter[0].resource.entry[5].resource.code.coding[0] (line 315, col 26).
The resource in entry is the detected issue.
As per the profile at http://build.fhir.org/ig/HL7/davinci-deqm/StructureDefinition-gaps-detectedissue-deqm.html the code values are fixed which is the same as being seen in the error.
This is a known issue.
Vishnu Yarmaneni (Jul 22 2021 at 18:48):
One more issue with the Test setup with the end to end testing for caregaps
While creating test server, the script is deleting the encounter and then procedure.
the order should be
deleting measure report
deleting procedure
deleting encounter
If this order is not followed, 409 Response (Conflict ) will be received and the test script execution will be stopped.
currently the order being followed by the script is
delete encounter
delete procedure
This is also a known issue
Rob Reynolds (Jul 25 2021 at 16:28):
Yes, this is a known issue. The test needs to be fixed.
Last updated: Apr 12 2022 at 19:14 UTC